Some Belated Xmas Gifts

So this is a little random post to say thank you to Becky for the gift she gave me.  I have been terribly slack and only hung it up this evening, when it is all of four degrees…fahrenheit.

I have also received an odd gift in the post. There was no invoice or note.  Interestingly it arrive flat as a pancake so some effort was required to bring it into some semblance of round. I hope it still measures volume vaguely correctly.  Someone out there must know who sent this gift, please pass on my thanks!

I’m not sure whether I like the bird feeder or the thought of a mystery gift best.  Regardless, merry belated Christmas.

Leave a Reply

