Early LLETZ Recovery Notes

***Read First*** (if you haven’t already)

So this no exercise for three weeks is going to be super difficult if I feel like this. the last two days haven’t been perfect, but I’m positive the only affects I’m feeling are from the general anaesthetic and the cold that started to tackle me on Monday. I’ve had very small amounts of spotting, only worth a panty liner, no more. Though I’ve done so little that there hasn’t been a chance of issues…I didn’t leave the apartment yesterday, and today I’ve gone as far as Dome for a big vege soup and the supermarket for eggs. I even pre programmed my TV so it would take me through my day of viewing yesterday. My book got a whole lot more of a workout. So I guess it’s all done and dusted. I’ll get the results then check in.

Leave a Reply

